×

Our Recent Episodes

Saturday, December 11, 2010 Joseph and his brothers reconcile

Genesis 44:18-47:27 | Ezekiel 37:15-28 | Luke 6:9-18

Saturday, December 4, 2010 The seven fat cows and the seven lean cows

What is the significance of the seven fat cows and the seven lean cows?

Saturday, November 20, 2010 Jacob and Esau reconcile; the death of Rachel

Genesis 32:4-36:43 | Obadiah 1:1-21; Hosea 11:7-12:12 | Matthew 26:36-46

Saturday, November 13, 2010 Jacob & Laban

Note: There is a 1 minute pause before the start of the show. This Torah portion reveals the relationship between Jacob and Laban.

Saturday, November 6, 2010 Jacob & Esau

What is the significance of Jacob and Esau?

Saturday, October 30, 2010 The Death of Sarah and the Marriage of Issac

The Torah portion for this week - Genesis 23:1-25:18; I Kings 1:1-31 | The New Testament - 1 Corinthians 15:50-57

Saturday, October 23, 2010 The Character of Abraham

This program begins a new format for the program. We will review the weekly Torah readings every week as Yeshua (Jesus) did in the 1st century and as...

Saturday, October 16, 2010 The Book of Malachi

What is the significance of the book of Malachi for the 21st century?

Saturday, October 9, 2010 The Book of Jude

How does the book of Jude apply to the 21st century?

Saturday, September 25, 2010 The Book of James

What is the significance of the book of James for the 21st century?

Saturday, September 18, 2010 What is Pure Religion?

What is religion? Is religion all about trying to figure out when Christ will come back or is it much more than that?

Saturday, September 11, 2010 Are We Living In The Last Generation?

How many years is a generation? What are some signs that we are in the last generation.

Contact Us

×

Got a question, press inquiry or idea you'd like to share? Contact us through the form below and let us know how we can help.

Subscribe, don't miss the next episode!

×